info@rightpath4.com 01892 541663

Testimonials

Read what others have said, from the horses mouth!

Here’s what other experts (by experience) have said:

Since you asked ……, (These real comments were made by people like you that wanted practical help at an affordable price). 

Comments on RP4 legal helpline, HR and contract drafting service

Hi Keith,
We used the new system to draft a contract it was very easy to use and the contract very comprehensive Explained every step of the consequences of putting something in or leaving out of the contract 
Really good system
Thanks
Sandra

Hi Keith, very helpful especially as the time slots went all the way up to 8pm. Had a very informative chat with one of the advisers about the contract issue who explained where we stood which is what I needed (and would rather not have paid a lot of money to an external solicitor for!). Haven’t used the online one, when I do, I will give you my opinion on that too.
Thank you very much for setting this up, an extra string to the already great RP4 bow.
Kind Regards J G

Friendly and helpful, 100% brilliant!
Jade

Comments from a popular Regulator:

Hi Keith
Many thanks for all your help and support recently. The inspection went well and they said they had no concerns at all and everything was to a good standard. Spent a good few hours questioning me on various topics though!All thanks to you and and your governance system. They liked the poison chalice and 20/20 part.
Thanks again
DW September 2019

Dear Keith

Thank you very kindly for your report. I wish to inform you that Mr XXXXXXX’s order of Undertakings has now been revoked.

Thank you for the reports you have provided over the course of his Undertakings, they have always been on time and thorough and I am grateful for your assistance.

Best wishes

Case Review Officer – Case Review Team

General Dental Council

Governance – well documented and up to date and reviewed regularly. Good use of the compliance system Right Path 4 to support governance processes.  feedback following CQC July 2019

Comments about how the RP4 system performs:

Dear Keith,
Keith, thank you for all your help and support. The past 4 months have been tough, but we survived thanks to you and RP4.We will keep up all the improvements and strive to get even better in the future. I wish you, Diana and your family a wonderful Christmas and a happy healthy New Year.
Kind regards, CL Nov 2019

Hi 
Thanks so much for your speedy response always Keith. Having you there is a weight off my mind 
Many Thanks
CC Oct 2019

Hi Keith
Many thanks for all your help and support recently. The inspection went well and they said they had no concerns at all and everything was to a good standard. Spent a good few hours questioning me on various topics though!
All thanks to you and and your governance system. They liked the poison chalice and 20/20 part.

Thanks again
D W Sept 2019

Hi Keith 
Thanks for this. I noticed the 20/20 vision today, and had a look at it. Wondered why I hadn’t noticed it before. We have a new compliance manager/assistant practice manager, so i will liaise with her to get a suitable date in the diary, if that’s ok. I don’t think we are using the programme as fully as we could, but have used all the policies etc to put onto our system.
All very useful documentation thank you. My CQC reg manager interview was made so much easier using your guidelines! And we had a great inspection on the back of that. A pity the report was so generic!
 Kind regards CB August 2019

Dear Keith.
We had our CQC inspection yesterday and I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the amazing software that you have developed that helped our dental office in making the visit as painless as possible.
I think we have passed as the inspector that this is the kind of practice that she would like to attend.
Dave B Essex April 2019

Hi Keith, I have recently sold my practice and the new owner was wanting to use your excellent compliance system. AM March 2019

Thank you Kieth. I couldn’t have done this without your help. I am very grateful that our paths crossed. 

JB March 2019

Hey Keith, God bless u friend.. U are an angel. Re CQC: All went well they were very happy..they said we are outstanding…

And I have had a long chat about u with the inspectors..

Keith let me know if I could help u in any ways. Again lot of love and thankful team at XXXXXXX Dental Surgery, Regards BSC March 2019

I would like to thank you and your “boss” for coming to my practice at such short notice on Saturday 10/11/2018 and cannot thank you enough for the time you spent with us and the empathy you showed.

We have been very unlucky to have been put in this situation, but it is important that we learn from it and ensure that it NEVER happens to us again.

I will be in touch soon, but do know that the girls have been in touch and have had lots of help from you for which I can only be grateful. 

Thank you so much for your time and patience and I look forward to speaking to you soon.

VS Feb 2019

Hello Keith,

I hope you are keeping well.We had our CQC inspection on Tuesday (Nov 2018). It went very well,they were very impressed how well we were organized:).You were right,the dental specialist was so detailed that she looked at every single details,but very pleased with her findings in the end.

We had a very good feedback .I want to say thank you very much for your support,we 

could not do it without your help.

Also ,Oz*** wants to know about  the intraoral camera you were mentioning ,it will be great if you can give us the details.

Have a lovely weekend.

Best Regards,

I posted a question for Keith late one night and I honestly did not expect an answer for a day or so.
Surprise, surprise, I received a reply by 6:48 am the following morning and a further lengthy advice email later on in the evening.
Keith’s experience and clarity of thought were only matched by his promptitude and his personal and caring approach. 
In a world characterised by robotic, impersonal parodies of customer care, Keith has impressed me with his well thought-out advice, showing that a a personal touch is so much more valued than lengthy unintelligible corporate drivel.
Keith, I am very impressed.
Many thanks,
 CT

Just a short note to let you know that I had my CQC interview yesterday, and it went fantastically well! She was very impressed by my preparation, and also your documents which I showed her to demonstrate what kind of policies I’ll be using at the practice. So, naturally, I said at the end “you should recommend Rightpath4 to other interviewees looking for an efficient easy to use system”, which she agreed with! Thank you for all your help and for your fantastic product.

Hello Keith,  We have been using your excellent compliance package for a while now and it has helped us enormously.

Just got home after our CQC inspection today and it has gone really well. Green ticks all the way according to the inspectors. They gave special mention to the level of governance. We are so pleased we used RightPath4 and thank you for taking the time to speak to me last weekend on the ‘phone and for all your advice. It really paid off and was much appreciated. Thank you once again for all your help. Kind regards, Joe.

“Anyway, what I also wanted to say was it was great to see RP4 in action. What a difference it makes to a practice. What an excellent system. It knocks others [compliance systems] into a cocked hat. As Wxxxxx quite rightly said, these systems don’t tell you the how, they are just a load of policy documents that you have to make sense of. He explained that he felt RP4 had changed his professional life.”

“New governance system is working wonders! We’ve achieved so much in such a short space of time with RightPath4″

“Just had my cqc inspection. She was very impressed by your system and is going to point other dentists in the direction of rightpath4 who are less compliant (in the east midlands area).” R M 

“Hi Keith,  You are amazing! Thanks for your help. Your service is top notch, will be recommending. BWs,” Manny

“It’s going really well thank you. I’m doing a full review as I transfer from the A.N. OTHER Compliance system that we had.  It’s a simple user friendly system – thanks for inventing it.” 

“The system is easy and simple and it didn’t tie me in knots, I had everything in a structured format, easy to demonstrate and encourages the team to be involved. This is crucial to the new style inspection as the team were more involved than our last inspection.”

“Unsurprisingly of course, the CQC Manager finds the package absolutely wonderful, informative and indispensable!!”

“Well, I’ve read your system and I have to say it is quite brilliant. It is simple, straight forward and easy to use. For me you have made clinical governance an interesting subject which unfortunately many who teach it don’t in my view.”

Our findings Governance arrangements: We spoke with the principal dentist about the governance arrangements at the practice. We found that they had initiated a number of changes to their governance systems since the previous inspection and there was a well-defined structure in place.’

…..most important advise is to contact Keith purchase right path and then get him to visit your practice and do an inspection, look at your procedures and premises and see where you can improve.

Unlike every other group I have had dealings with Keith does not sell any products apart from right path, he will be honest and HELPFUL. He is scrupulously discreet and his service is reasonably priced. D G

We are working thru Right Path 4 and for once we are enjoying it and lot of it makes sense. So thanks for putting something together which is actually useful and not just a paper exercise! BK

‘Anyway, what I also wanted to say was it was great to see Right Path4 in action. What a difference it makes to a practice. What an excellent system. It knocks OTHER COMPLIANCE SYSTEMS  into a cocked hat. As Wxxxxx quite rightly said, these systems don’t tell you the how, they are just a load of policy documents that you have to make sense of. He explained that he felt RP4 had changed his professional life.’   

Just had my cqc inspection. She was very impressed by your system and is going to point other dentists in the direction of rightpath4 who are less compliant (in the east midlands area). R M

Well, I’ve read your system and I have to say it is quite brilliant. It is simple, straight forward and easy to use. For me you have made clinical governance an interesting subject which unfortunately many who teach it don’t in my view. The thing is you have captured the essence of what CG is all about, ‘monitoring and enhancing the quality of service provided to patients’ if only the more out spoken members of GDPUK could remember that simple principle. This is what it is all about and your product captures the concept in spades. You have not made it overly bureaucratic, the GDPUKer’s can’t accuse it of being Quankered, its sensible and is all about meeting the regulations that are out there. I really like the idea of the evidence and resource box. Very innovative. I feel the deaneries or whatever they are called this week, should be putting on more courses relating to CG. But doing so in a more meaningful and imaginative way. Getting away from the tick box mentality and more of the ‘Hayesian’ approach, ‘looking at how and why things are done and staff demonstrating that they can carry out systems and processes safely and effectively’. I’ve never forgotten that principle Keith. Source close to Regulator

 Dear Keith I just wanted to write to let you know how your package is working for us in our practice. I’m not sure you are aware but we relocated premises in August 2014 moving from one surgery to three surgeries.  We recruited new staff and increased from five to sixteen, which included a trainee nurse, a nurse who had not worked in general practice for a year or so, an apprentice and a new housekeeper who had not worked in a dental practice.  It did feel like I was running around in circles as I did naively think you just transfer from one site to another. I then came across the RightPath4 CQC package and purchased it at the start of the year and what an enormous benefit it has been to our practice.  Having read all the information I delegated everything to all the staff, we then come together during lunch times, staff meetings etc to discuss, plan, and modify.  All the staff have completed the poisoned chalice, which is an interactive series of questions regarding each room.  I can then review their answers and add any questions they were unsure of or did not know, to the agenda for our next staff meeting. It has led to interesting staff meetings, with debates and staff keen to demonstrate what they do and what we should do. The virtual inspection and clinical governance have been areas that the assistant manager and myself as practice manager have completed, and what a huge help they have been.  They look at: how we work in the practice, who should be doing it, why we should be doing it, when it should be completed, how it is completed and what we need to complete.  We have looked at every aspect at what we do, again, working closely with all the staff, who have helped by giving their input on the paperwork, processes and procedures we need to complete.  We have even kept all our working documents as evidence of how we have moved on. From my point of view it’s all very well, writing a policy and procedure but does it really work in practice, I found that by getting all the staff involved, helps with morale and motivates them more to know they are being heard, and that their input is valuable and taken very seriously. I know the package is something which we will use continually, to review and monitor our practice, and any questions I might have, I know I can email you. Sorry for going on I just wanted to let you know how grateful we are for your package and the help you have given and continue to give to us. Kind regards  Janette, 

Many thanks for coming on Friday. We found it an incredibly useful exercise, and are using your advice and system to bring the whole practice up to scratch. I am the first to admit that we rested on our laurels a bit after we had the last CQC inspection, and am quite excited about revamping/tweaking everything. It will make us more efficient and hopefully attractive to patients (aka profitable). The fact we can then pass a CQC inspection I look upon as almost a spin-off! Please feel free to quote me by name in any promotional blurb. Ashley L

Hi Keith, Just a quick mail to say how highly I rate rightpath4. Having previously subscribed to QCS and DBGs omnia (still running regrettably for 2 years) I can now appreciate just how focused and succinct your package is! The governance system is understandable (I am going to give all staff a day of to read it!) and the policies read well and are sensible in content….. A happy customer!  Kindest Andy J

A little note to say we passed the CQC Inspection at XXXXX Dental Centre today with flying colours.

We achieved outstanding for cross infection and prevention and the feedback overall was that they hadn’t inspected a practice of this quality, for quite some time. Thanks so much for all your help, advice and supportive documents, which I am sure helped, especially the virtual inspection. I included this for the inspection as a guide for their reference as to how we had implemented the processes for improvement. Although I am very pleased to say, we were very much on top of it all. I even got the offer of joining them as an inspector! Pause for thought for the future, for sure. Well, many thanks and I hope you too appreciate the help you provide is second to none. Kind regards,

I would have loved to have read about this service before I’d started bumbling my way through starting up on my own. I just didn’t know this sort of service was available – so there I was literally doing every little thing by myself and figuring it out as I went along. It was a massive headache and was dragging on and ON with every little bit of icing that needed adding to the CQC cake… Keith then came along and everything I needed was wrapped up almost in an instant, despite huge difficulties along the way. This is exactly what dentists need – someone who has seen it all before and can advise holistically in regards to how to make life easier in dentistry. We have the BDA DDU MDDUS DPS CQC GDC DCSPCT HSC HSE and acronyms coming out of our ears but we don’t as dentists have ANYONE or ANY professional body that can sit down and listen to the whole lot and come out with a tailored answer. Throughout the last few months whilst attempting a set-up, I have heard “we don’t deal with” or “we do not regulate” from literally every single service we pay through the nose for. The BDA have told me to call the DDU, the DDU have told me to talk with the GDC, the GDC have told me to contact the CQC… then the CQC tell me to speak with the PCT (oh wait they don’t exist anymore)… but how about trying the GDC again… who refer me to the DDU… The sort of service Keith provides cuts through all of the nonsense and gets to the point – from an experienced dentists perspective and a CQC inspector’s prospective. Brilliant! I still feel like I’m selling him short!

“The Assessor was booked in for 2 hours and she left happy after 30 minutes, most of that time was spent telling us how she works for the CQC”

“The inspector thought our system was fantastic and asked who had advised us”.

“The system we showed here with the Poisoned Chalice’ just blew her socks off!” Thank you so much.

Reading your database and library has filled me with optimism and it has actually been a joy working on my Practice’s compliance. I never thought I would say that! Jamie K

Got a call from Dental Protection re: the GDC case that was the root cause of all the complaints – it was thrown out! Amazing!!   ‘Thanks for all your help.’  JB

 “Good Morning Keith and Diana and a huge thank you to you both for your guidance last Thursday.  I am more than overjoyed to say that after a long hard weekend we passed our inspection on Tuesday. We meticulously went through the list you sent us after your walkthrough I even managed to get the PVI’s done complete with certificates on the Monday before their visit. So thank you Keith and Diana for all your help couldn’t have done it without you. Julie  a Very happy practice Manager.”

Keith Hayes BDS GDC 51595